You are here


Palliative Care Tasmania is led by a  Council of up to 12 association members. They include health professionals as well as members from community and business backgrounds and they bring with them a rich and diverse range of experience and knowledge to Council.  The Council is elected every October at its Annual General Meeting.

Our Current PCT Council:

Ms Felicity Weeding  

Ms Denise Ray

Ms Madelaine Ball

Mrs Sally Bonde

Ms Angela Bresnehan

Mr Martin Farley

Ms Jennifer Lowns

Ms Denise Lloyd

Dr Fran McInerney

Ms Denise Ray